We Apologise For The Inconvenience

Cover of

Cover via Amazon

……..normal service will resume following the completion of Fifty Shades of Grey via Kindle. I’m so intrigued by the wildly mixed reviews that I couldn’t resist having a peak myself. I’m 9 chapters in after  a couple of hours, while keeping an eye on my kids wrecking the living room and in my humble opinion it’s definitely worth a read. The kids are having a very early Sunday night so I can settle down to read, I need them safely snoozing away because Shades of Grey just got VERY interesting….

Ps, I was 451 calories under my goal yesterday, so I’m rewarding myself with a nice glass of rose tonight!

Catch you later…..

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

