Yoga Express

Hi happy Monday and all that jazz!

I started yoga this morning and I was doing pretty well considering my left leg point-blank refused to take part, I was trying to keep up with the breathing exercises as well as the poses when I heard the discreet vibration of my phone next to my little pink mat. Wouldn’t you know that Pizza Express chose that particular moment to offer me a 25% off voucher for their sumptuous, soft dough based devil food. I resorted to doing pizza salutations and not sun ones and slopped off at the end of the session feeling very hungry!

Roll on tomorrows session, I’ll be switching my phone firmly off.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

