Is there anyone there…?

Hello how are you? I’m just having five minutes in between packing boxes, cleaning my oven and trying to get the kids in bed sometime before 9pm! Talk about not doing things by half, we’re now moving house just before Christmas and as luck would have it, it’s started snowing both at our current address and the new one eek!

Got lots to tell you about too so seeing as my wonderful Geordie has bought me a Kindle Fire HD I will be able to blog on the go……providing I haven’t already packed it!

Hope you’re doing well and not losing your temper over Christmas preparations, thank god for online shopping right? I’ll be back again shortly so watch this space and have fun in the snow if it falls near you.

x

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

